Total Science – FABRICLIVE Promo Mix

Fabric “Live” é um dj set promocional que eles dipõem com os melhores artistas e Total Science vem com este mix em 2010. Várias unreleased tracks e muito técnica da dupla inglêsa num dj set com 42 minutos.
Entrevista deles no blog da Fabric mo link abaixo:

Nota 8.

1.Silent Witness & Break – ABTN
2.S.P.Y & Kasra – Surface
3.Zero 7 – In The Waiting Line (Bootleg)
4.Alix Perez & Jubei – Untitled
5.Total Science & S.P.Y Ft Kevin King – Past Lifes
6.S.P.Y – Untold Future
7.Total Science. S.P.Y & System – Sleight Of Hand
8.System – Si-Fi
9.Heist – Sentinel Warning
10.Total Science – Concrete Proof
11. Total Science Ft Riya – Redlines (Break Remix)
12. Doc Scott – NHS (Total Science Remix)
13.S.P.Y – Sabotage
14.Data & Dynamic ft Kathy Brown – Compassion

Mais info:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: